Reality Dysfunction


CD Format

991 in stock

SKU: Lin002

Product Description

The debut album Reality Dysfunction was released in October 2004 to international acclaim, quickly gaining cult status with a stream of 5 star reviews from the rock press. Featuring artistic, highly intricate and sometimes epic compositions that demonstrate the very highest levels of musicianship, Linear Sphere are a unique blend of modern metal, progressive rock and jazz rock fusion, with dark lyrical themes supported by an unorthodox approach to harmony and ever shifting rhythms and time signatures. Progressive music in the true sense of the term.

Linear Sphere are very pleased to announce the re-release of this hard to find 2004 underground progressive metal-fusion classic, featuring Jos Geron on vocals, Martin Goulding and Charlie Griffiths on guitars, Dave Marks on bass, Nick Lowczowski on drums and with guest keyboards by Adam Robinson